L Bar Live Music Nights

  • October 6, 2017 to October 28, 2017 - Recurring weekly on Thursday, Friday, Saturday
  • Location: L Bar
    One Seminole Way
    Hollywood, FL 33314

Overview

L Bar, the intimate cocktail and live music venue housed in the lobby of Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, welcomes the new season with its varied October 2017 live music lineup. All month long, guests are invited to mix, mingle and sip on craft cocktails while enjoying a variety of fresh sounds every Thursday, Friday and Sunday evening.

Below is an overview of the upcoming entertainment schedule for the month of October:

Friday, Oct. 6: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Bay Kings Band (Pop/R&B/Funk)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. Supersede (DJ) (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Saturday, Oct. 7: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. New Disco Boys (DJ) (Old School/Nu Disco)

Thursday, Oct. 12 8 p.m. – 11 p.m. Oro Blue “Latin Night”

Friday, Oct. 13: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. New Planets (Rock/Classic Rock/Unplugged)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. DJ Fresh (Lounge/Neo Soul)

Saturday, Oct. 14: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. 808 Effect (DJ) (Lounge/Electronic)

Thursday, Oct. 19: 8 p.m. – 11 p.m. Will Plus “Latin Night”

Friday, Oct. 20: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. New Planets (Rock/Classic Rock/Unplugged)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. DJ Cardi (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Saturday, Oct. 21: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. New Disco Boys (DJ) (Old School/Nu Disco)

Thursday, Oct. 26: 8 p.m. – 11 p.m. La Linea “Latin Night”

Friday, Oct. 27: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Shevonne & The Force (Soul/Funk/Rock ‘N’ Roll)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. Supersede (DJ) (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Saturday, Oct. 28: 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. Hen Siso (Resident DJ)
10 p.m. – 2 a.m. DJ Pee Wee (Lounge/Nu Disco)