L Bar Music and Cocktail Lounge Live Music Nights

  • August 10, 2017 to August 31, 2017 - Recurring weekly on Thursday, Friday, Saturday
  • 1 Seminole Way
    Hollywood, FL 33314

Overview

Offering the perfect escape to South Florida’s summer temperatures, L Bar, the cocktail lounge and live music venue housed in the lobby of Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, unveils its live music lineup for August 2017. Differentiating itself from other nightlife in the area, L Bar places guests at the center of the action and presents them with vibrantly handcrafted cocktails as well as an eclectic playlist of live music for locals and visitors alike to enjoy.

Below is an overview of the upcoming calendar for the month of August:

Thursday, August 10, 8–11pm Will Plus “Latin Night”

Friday, August 11, 7–10pm Manny Diquez Band (Pop Rock, Country, Blues)
10pm–2am DJ Kid Fresh (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Saturday, August 12, 7–10pm Hen Siso with live instrumentalist (Resident DJ)
10pm–2am Supersede (DJ) (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Thursday, August 17, 8-11pm La Linea “Latin Night”

Friday, August 18, 7–10pm New Planets (Classic Rock/Unplugged)
10pm–2am DJ Cardi with live instrumentalist (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Saturday, August 19, 7–10pm Hen Siso with live instrumentalist (Resident DJ)
10pm–2am Supersede (DJ) (Lounge/Nu Disco)

Thursday, August 24, 8-11pm Will Plus “Latin Night”

Friday, August 25, 7–10pm New Planets (Classic Rock/Unplugged)
10pm–2am 808 Effect (DJ) with live instrumentalist (Lounge/Electronic)

Saturday, August 26, 7–10pm Hen Siso with live instrumentalist (Resident DJ)
10pm–2am New Disco Boys with live instrumentalist (Old School/Nu Disco)

Thursday, August 31, 8–11pm La Linea “Latin Night”