location managers

Name Phone Email
Adolfo Alvarez-Calderon 305-297-8843 alcalaria@aol.com
Betty Antonino-Andrews 954-588-4259 bandre5@bellsouth.net
Glinys Benson 786-499-7335 5bythebay@msn.com
Lawrie Bird 561-346-0459 lawriebird@earthlink.net
Joe Burns 310-869-7177  joebu27@sbcglobal.net 
Lori Byers 305-607-4224 loribyers@earthlink.net
John Cano   johncano@aol.com
Maria Chavez 305-665-0179 weshootem@aol.com
Lisa Collomb 561-483-0477 allstarlocations@aol.com
Al Crespo 305-759-4788 alcrespo@bellsouth.net
Nora Denslow 305-661-1162 noracd@earthlink.net
Allison Dillard 305-793-2816 allidill2000@hotmail.com
Mike Dolce 786-426-0882 mdolce@atlanticbb.net
Sally Duerr-Rodriguez 305-205-2321 sdgo@mindspring.com
Rita Duffey-Hallebo 305-934-7224 miamirita.mac@mac.com
Alexis Edwards 305-899-9683 productionalexis@yahoo.com
Dave Egan 305-534-5430 eganlocations@yahoo.com
Liz Elwell 954-779-3657 LizElwell@comcast.net
Lourdes Fanjul 305-740-3355 lourdesfanjul@loumar.net
Richard Fendelman 305-978-7700 richard@fendleman.com
Joanne Gelberg-Justiz 305-586-8010 Locasouth@aol.com
Maritza Guimet 305-305-1949 maritzaguimet@bellsouth.net
Mike Jarvis 305-665-2058 michael@mjarvis.net
Liz Kelly 305-443-6200 liz@scoutmiami.net
Liliana Kondracki 305-759-5766 liliana@locationresources.com
Christina Labuzetta 305-604-8888 christina@locationresoures.com
Peter Maestrey 305-297-9668 petermaez@gmail.com
Peter Marquez 305-915-1986 petermarquez1@mac.com
Maggie McCabe McMonagle 305-864-9646
Maria Meloni 786-355-9190 mariameloni@gmail.com
Alejo Menedez 305-446-0444 alejo@alejo.com
Melanie Moore-Barfield 305-321-4463 MooreLocations@msn.com
Diego Morales 786-306-1566 filmproducton777@mac.com
Andrew Nathanson 305-903-3456 gatorfilm@aol.com
Marcy Orth 305-754-7335 getreel99@aol.com
Lyndale Pettus 954-665-3373 lvppc1@mac.com
Randi Phillips 305-793-7493 randiphillips@msn.com
Jane Phinney 305-595-9275 info@miamisites.com
Dan Radcliffe 305-525-9877 locfla@mac.com
Jennifer Radiskowski 305-582-2341 radscout@aol.com
Susanne Ragnarson 305-446-0444 susanne@alejo.com
Madeline Schwarz 786-382-7431 madeline_schwarz@fvproductions.com
Valerie Schields 305-674-9297 vsmbeach@aol.com
Verna Shore 561-487-5050 locationse@aol.com
Jim Small 954-785-9290 d35382@yahoo.com
Sherrill Smith 954-389-4241 sherrillsmith@earthlink.net
Sam Tedesco 954-946-8185 samtedesco@greenflashfilms.com
Kitty Terry 863-471-9626 kittyterry@iwon.com
Julian Valdez 305-301-3627 area6@mac.com
Beverly Visitacion 305-665-2058 visit@bellsouth.net
Sandra Woodward 954-558-8699 film35mm@comcast.net
Leah Sokolowsky 954-461-9345 reelestates@bellsouth.net
Kai Thorup 954 873-4878 kaithorup@gmail.com