tourist development council

Lois Wexler, Chair


Broward County Commission

Dan Adkins

Mardi Gras Casino

Mayor Peter Bober

City of Hollywood

Natasha Hampton-Clayton

City of Miramar

Andreas Ioannou

Orchestra Hotels & Resorts

Ramola Motwani

Merrimac Ventures

Tim Schiavone

The Parrot

Mayor Jack Seiler

City of Fort Lauderdale

Kevin Speidel

Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina

Commissioner Kenneth Thurston

City of Lauderhill

Ed Walls

Diplomat Resort & Spa
TDC Meetings
Located at the new CVB office:
101 NE 3rd Avenue, Suite 100, Fort Lauderdale

Thursday, January 28, 2016, 9:30am

Thursday, April 21, 2016, 9:30am

Thursday, June 23, 2016, 9:30am

*Thursday, December 1, 2016, 10am (NEW DATE)
Broward County Convention Center
Meeting held in conjunction with 
GFLCVB 2017 Marketing Plan Presentation