Meet the Team

Visit Lauderdale is the Official Tourism Marketing Agency for Broward County, Florida.

About Us

Created by the Board of Broward County Commissioners in 1987, Visit Lauderdale - previously known as the Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau (GFLCVB) - is a governmental agency funded by a portion of the tax on hotel rooms. The Visit Lauderdale team promotes the Greater Fort Lauderdale area as a premier year-round leisure and meeting destination.

Contact

101 NE 3rd Ave., Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-765-4466
gflcvb@broward.org

The Visit Lauderdale office is located at 101 NE 3rd Avenue and the entrance is located on the south side of the building. Metered parking is available on the first floor of the City Hall Garage (entrance on NE 1st Street), just west of the GFLCVB office building. 


Leadership

Stacy Ritter

President & CEO

954-765-4466

sritter@broward.org

Elizabeth Liddell

Assistant to the President & CEO and Richard Gray

954-767-2453

eliddell@broward.org


Marketing & Communications

To submit a proposal for an advertising or marketing partnership, click here
If you are media, please visit our online press room and submit a request for assistance. 
 

Camila Clark

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications

954-767-2444

caclark@broward.org

JoNell Modys

Senior Executive, Marketing & Communications (PR, media contact)

954-767-2412

jmodys@broward.org

Ivonne MacMillan

Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications (PR, media contact)

954-767-2408

imacmillan@broward.org

Rita Wells

Partner Relations Manager, Marketing & Communications

954-767-2483

rwells@broward.org

Kristen Norona

Contracts & Billing Manager, Marketing & Communications

954-767-2472

knorona@broward.org

Johana Davila

Project Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

954-767-2460

johdavila@broward.org

Frank Padin

Logistics Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

954-767-2439

fpadin@broward.org


Group Sales


West Regional Sales Team

Michael Pouey

Vice President, Group Sales

954-767-2469

mpouey@broward.org


Express Meetings

Gonzalo Rubio

Sales Executive

954-767-2468

grubio@broward.org


Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Team

Dion James Zanfordino

Regional Sales Executive

954-830-1274

djames@broward.org


Midwest Regional Sales Team

Liz Kara

Regional Sales Executive

954-464-7659

lkara@broward.org

Heather Miller

Regional Sales Executive

954-205-2628

heathermiller@broward.org


Northeast Regional Sales Team

Jennifer Sena

Regional Sales Executive

954-774-3894

jsena@broward.org

Agnes Zaranski

Regional Sales Executive

954-205-3052

azaranski@broward.org


Southeast Regional Sales Team

Elena Gladstone

Regional Sales Executive

954-767-2461

egladstone@broward.org

Gilbert Villard

Regional Sales Executive

954-767-2481

gvillard@broward.org


Sports and Entertainment

Mike Sophia

Vice President, Sports Business Development

954-767-2470

msophia@broward.org

Saskia Fisher

Sports Business Development Manager

954-767-2455

sfisher@broward.org

Dawson Pritchett

Manager, Sports and Entertainment

954-767-2438

dpritchett@broward.org


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion 

Richard Gray

Senior Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

954-767-2486

richardgray@broward.org


Multicultural Business & Government Affairs

Angella Lopez

Regional Sales Executive, Multicultural Business Development

954-767-2458

alopez@broward.org


Global Travel Trade

Tracy Vaughan

Senior Vice President, Global Trade Development

954-767-2448

tvaughan@broward.org

Caitlan Etchevers

Senior Manager, Global Trade Development

954-767-2411

cetchevers@broward.org

Paul Mason

Senior Manager, Global Trade Development

954-767-2446

pamason@broward.org

Anna Levin Segal

Business Development Manager

954-767-2471

alevin@broward.org


Destination Services

 

Tobie Hollenbeck

Senior Manager, Destination Services

954-767-2476

thollenbeck@broward.org

Administrative Support Team

 

Kathy Hall

Administrative Specialist

954-767-2443

khall@broward.org

Supports Dion Jame-Zanfordino, Tobie Hollenbeck and Liz Kara

Lisa Lipfield

Administrative Assistant

954-767-2465

llipfield@broward.org

Supports Dawson Pritchett, Agnes Zaranski and Elena Gladstone

Juliet Roache

Convention Sales Assistant

954-767-2475

jroache@broward.org

Supports Gilbert Villard, Saskia Fisher and Gonzalo Rubio

Celia Thompson

Convention Sales Coordinator

954-767-2462

cthompson@broward.org

Supports Mike Sophia and Michael Pouey

Valerie Troutman

Convention Sales Assistant

954-767-2457

vtroutman@broward.org

Supports Angella Lopez, Heather Miller and Jenn Sena


Administration

 

Anthony (Tony) Cordo

Senior Vice President, Administration

954-767-2442

acordo@broward.org

Sophia Jones

Administrative Officer

954-767-2450

sjones@broward.org

Candace Hartsell

Senior Business Intelligence Manager

954-767-2480

chartsell@broward.org

Tony Murico

Senior Contract Grant Administrator

954-767-2463

tmurico@broward.org

Barbara DeMott

Administrative Coordinator

954-767-2454

bdemott@broward.org

April Vaughn

Administrative Coordinator

954-767-2452

avaughn@broward.org